Minority Rights in the Western Balkans

This report, commissioned by the Subcommittee on Human Rights of Foreign Affairs Committee of the the European Parliament, was co-authored with Pieter van Houten, Ana-Maria Anghelea, and Ivana Djuric. It provides a detailed overview of the situation regarding minorities in each of the Western Balkan countries (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, and Serbia), including demographic data and legislative provisions.